Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

JR & SR HIGH FACULTY


 ENGLISH


Terri Duffy
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 339
e:  tduffy@elbertschool.org

noid1y01018.jpg

SOCIAL STUDIES

Matt Simpson
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 334
e: mlsimpson@elbertschool.org

noid1y01205.jpg

MATH / SCIENCE

Stephanie Gillen
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 223
e: sgillen@elbertschool.org

noid1y01014.jpg

K - 12 PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Milton Gilbert
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 111
e:  mgilbert@elbertschool.org

noid1y01121.jpg

CULINARY ARTS

Michelle Field
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 317
e: mfield@elbertschool.org

noid1y01017.jpg

 ENGLISH/SECONDARY GT


Ladonna Kerbs
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 337
e:  lkerbs@elbertschool.org

noid1y01086.jpg

SCIENCE

Suni Olkjer
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 327
e:  solkjer@elbertschool.org

noid1y01021.jpg

SCIENCE/ INDUSTRIAL ARTS

Sara Schuster
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 329
e:  sschuster@elbertschool.org

noid1y01032.jpg

MUSIC

Andy Goodger
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 409
e: agoodger@elbertschool.org

noid1y01019.jpg

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Carrie LaFollette
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 430
e:  clafollette@elbertschool.org
 

 

 

 

noid1y01235.jpg

SOCIAL STUDIES


Maryrobin Wills
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 332
e:  mwills@elbertschool.org

MATHEMATICS

C. Ray Hornbeck-Kaiser
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 319
e:  rkaiser@elbertschool.org

ART

Tama VandenBerg
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 422
e:  tpeck@elbertschool.org

noid1y01161.jpg

LIBRARIAN

Shelly Gould
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 106
e:  sgould@elbertschool.org

SPANISH

Ana Maria Pedrie
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 318
e:  apedrie@elbertschool.org