Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

24489 Main Street
Elbert, CO, 80106
United States

3036483030

JR & SR HIGH FACULTY


Picture of Terri Duffy

 ENGLISH


Terri Duffy
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 339
e:  tduffy@elbertschool.org

Picture of Matt Simpson

SOCIAL STUDIES

Matt Simpson
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 334
e: mlsimpson@elbertschool.org

Picture of Stephanie Gillen

MATH / SCIENCE

Stephanie Gillen
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 223
e: sgillen@elbertschool.org

Picture of Milton Gilbert

K - 12 PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Audrey Sayles
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 111
e:  asayles@elbertschool.org

Picture of Michelle Field

CULINARY ARTS

Michelle Field
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 317
e: mfield@elbertschool.org

Thieman.jpg

INDUSTRIAL ARTS

             Aaron Thieman                          p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 533            e:  athieman@elbertschool.org

Picture of Ladonna Kerbs

 ENGLISH/SECONDARY GT


Ladonna Kerbs
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 337
e:  lkerbs@elbertschool.org

Picture of Suni Olkjer

SCIENCE

Suni Olkjer
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 327
e:  solkjer@elbertschool.org

Picture of Sara Schuster

SCIENCE/AG SCIENCE

Sara Schuster
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 329
e:  sschuster@elbertschool.org

Picture of Andy Goodger

MUSIC

Andy Goodger
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 409
e: agoodger@elbertschool.org

Picture of Carrie LaFollette

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Carrie LaFollette
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 433
e:  clafollette@elbertschool.org
 

ComingSoon.jpeg.jpg

SPANISH

Amy Hebert
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 318
e:  ahebert@elbertschool.org

Picture of Maryrobin Wills

SOCIAL STUDIES


Maryrobin Wills
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 332
e:  mwills@elbertschool.org

Picture of Ray Hornbeck-Kaiser

MATHEMATICS

C. Ray Hornbeck-Kaiser
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 319
e:  rkaiser@elbertschool.org

Picture of Tama VandenBerg

ART

Veronica Chirino
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 422
e:  vchirino@elbertschool.org

Picture of Shelly Gould

LIBRARIAN

Shelly Gould
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 106
e:  sgould@elbertschool.org

ComingSoon.jpeg.jpg

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Lucinda Damron
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 430
e:  ldamron@elbertschool.org