Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

JR & SR HIGH FACULTY


 ENGLISH


Terri Duffy
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 339
e:  tduffy@elbertschool.org

SOCIAL STUDIES

Matt Simpson
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 334
e: mlsimpson@elbertschool.org

MATH / SCIENCE

Stephanie Gillen
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 223
e: sgillen@elbertschool.org

K - 12 PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Milton Gilbert
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 111
e:  mgilbert@elbertschool.org

coming_soon.jpg

CULINARY ARTS

Michelle Field
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 318
e: mfield@elbertschool.org

Carolyn_Hinshaw.jpg

 ENGLISH/SECONDARY GIFTED & TALENTED COORDINATOR
Ladonna Kerbs
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 317
e:  lkerbs@elbertschool.org

KindraEvans.jpg

SCIENCE

Suni Olkjer
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 327
e:  solkjer@elbertschool.org

SCIENCE/  INDUSTRIAL ARTS

Sara Schuster
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 329
e:  sschuster@elbertschool.org

MUSIC

Andy Goodger
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 409
e: agoodger@elbertschool.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Carrie LaFollette
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 430
e:  clafollette@elbertschool.org
 

 

 

 

SOCIAL STUDIES


Dale Miller
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 332
e:  dmiller@elbertschool.org

MATHEMATICS

C. Ray Hornbeck-Kaiser
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 319
e:  rkaiser@elbertschool.org

ART

Tama VandenBerg
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 422
e:  tpeck@elbertschool.org

LIBRARIAN

Shelly Gould
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 106
e:  sgould@elbertschool.org

SPANISH

Ana Maria Pedrie
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 337
e:  apedrie@elbertschool.org