Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

ELEMENTARY FACULTY


noid1y01012.jpg

PRE-SCHOOL

Kathy Franek
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 241
e:  kathyf@elbertschool.org

noid1y01010.jpg

2nd GRADE

Angela Irish
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 207
e:  airish@elbertschool.org

 

noid1y01009.jpg

5th GRADE

Sue McClain
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 225
e:  smcclain@elbertschool.org

noid1y01014.jpg

K - 12 PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Milton Gilbert
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 111
e:  mgilbert@elbertschool.org

noid1y01166.jpg

PARAPROFFESIONAL

Becky Smith
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 431
e:  bsmith@elbertschool.org

noid1y01117.jpg

PARAPROFFESIONAL

Maretta Glander
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 431
e:  mglander@elbertschool.org

 

noid1y01066.jpg

KINDERGARTEN

Carolyn Hinshaw
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 240
e:  chinshaw@elbertschool.org

noid1y01011.jpg

3rd GRADE

Jaymi Sporer
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 210
e:  jsporer@elbertschool.org

 

noid1y01032.jpg

MUSIC

Andy Goodger
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 409
e:  agoodger@elbertschool.org

noid1y01019.jpg

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Carrie LaFollette
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 430
e: clafollette@elbertschool.org

noid1y01046.jpg

PARAPROFFESIONAL

Katie Faughnan
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 241
e:  kfaughnan@elbertschool.org

 

1st GRADE

Diane Pursell
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 203
e:  dpursell@elbertschool.org

noid1y01013.jpg

4th GRADE

Kindra Evans
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 226
e:  kevans@elbertschool.org

 

ART

Tama VandenBerg
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 422
e:  tpeck@elbertschool.org

noid1y01161.jpg

LIBRARIAN

Shelly Gould
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 106
e:  sgould@elbertschool.org

noid1y01024.jpg

PARAPROFESSIONAL 

Patty McDonald
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 202
e:  pmcdonald@elbertschool.org

PARAPROFFESIONAL

Emily Cornell
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 431
e:  ecornell@elbertschool.org