Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

24489 Main Street
Elbert, CO, 80106
United States

3036483030

ELEMENTARY FACULTY


 Picture of Kathy Franek

PRE-SCHOOL

Kathy Franek
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 241
e:  kathyf@elbertschool.org

 Picture of Angela Irish

2nd GRADE

Angela Irish
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 207
e:  airish@elbertschool.org

 

 Picture of Sue McClain

5th GRADE

Sue McClain
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 225
e:  smcclain@elbertschool.org

 Picture of Milton Gilbert

K - 12 PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Milton Gilbert
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 111
e:  mgilbert@elbertschool.org

 Picture of Becky Smith

PARAPROFFESIONAL

Becky Smith
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 431
e:  bsmith@elbertschool.org

 Picture of Maretta Glander

PARAPROFFESIONAL

Maretta Glander
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 431
e:  mglander@elbertschool.org

 

 Picture of Carolyn Hinshaw

KINDERGARTEN

Carolyn Hinshaw
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 240
e:  chinshaw@elbertschool.org

 Picture if Jaymi Sporer

3rd GRADE

Jaymi Sporer
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 210
e:  jsporer@elbertschool.org

 

 Picture of Andy Goodger

MUSIC

Andy Goodger
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 409
e:  agoodger@elbertschool.org

 Picture of Carrie LaFollette

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Carrie LaFollette
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 430
e: clafollette@elbertschool.org

 Picture of Katie Faughnan

PARAPROFFESIONAL

Katie Faughnan
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 241
e:  kfaughnan@elbertschool.org

 

 Picture of Diane Pursell

1st GRADE

Diane Pursell
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 203
e:  dpursell@elbertschool.org

 Picture of Kindra Evans

4th GRADE

Kindra Evans
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 226
e:  kevans@elbertschool.org

 

 Picture of Tama VandenBerg

ART

Tama VandenBerg
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 422
e:  tpeck@elbertschool.org

 Picture of Shelly Gould

LIBRARIAN

Shelly Gould
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 106
e:  sgould@elbertschool.org

 Picture of Patty McDonald

PARAPROFESSIONAL 

Patty McDonald
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 202
e:  pmcdonald@elbertschool.org