Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

ELEMENTARY FACULTY


PRE-SCHOOL/ELEMENTARY GIFTED & TALENTED COORDINATOR             Kathy Franek
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 241
e:  kathyf@elbertschool.org

2nd GRADE

Angela Irish
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 207
e:  airish@elbertschool.org

 

5th GRADE

Sue McClain
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 225
e:  smcclain@elbertschool.org

K - 12 PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Milton Gilbert
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 111
e:  mgilbert@elbertschool.org

PARAPROFFESIONAL
 

Becky Smith
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 431
e:  bsmith@elbertschool.org

Carolyn_Hinshaw.jpg

KINDERGARTEN

Carolyn Hinshaw
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 240
e:  chinshaw@elbertschool.org

3rd GRADE

Jaymi Sporer
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 210
e:  jsporer@elbertschool.org

 

MUSIC

Andy Goodger
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 409
e:  agoodger@elbertschool.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Carrie LaFollette
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 430
e: clafollette@elbertschool.org

coming_soon.jpg

PRE-SCHOOL AIDE / PARAPROFFESIONAL

Katie Faughnan
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 241
e:  kfaughnan@elbertschool.org

 

1st GRADE

Diane Pursell
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 203
e:  dpursell@elbertschool.org

KindraEvans.jpg

4th GRADE

Kindra Evans
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 226
e:  kevans@elbertschool.org

 

ART

Tama VandenBerg
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 422
e:  tpeck@elbertschool.org

LIBRARIAN

Shelly Gould
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 106
e:  sgould@elbertschool.org

PARAPROFESSIONAL 

Patty McDonald
p:  (303) 648-3030, ex 202
e:  pmcdonald@elbertschool.org