Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

DISTRICT FACULTY & STAFF


LIBRARIAN
 

Shelly Gould
p: 303-648-3030, ex. 106
e:  sgould@elbertschool.org

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

Kim Stichler
p:  303-648-3030, ex. 205
e:  kstichler@elbertschool.org

CUSTODIAN

Richard Riggenbach
p:  303-648-3030, ex. 204
e:  rriggenbach@elbertschool.org

Liz Valentine (2).jpg

COOK


Kim Rhoades
p:  303-648-3030, ex 535
e:  krhoades@elbertschool.org

ln.jpg

BUS DRIVER

Lynn Nicholas
p:  303-648-3030
e:  lnicholas@elbertschool.org

Carolyn_Hinshaw.jpg

ELEMENTARY
SECRETARY & DAC

Lauren Millard
p: 303-648-3030, ex. 100
e:  lmillard@elbertschool.org

coming_soon.jpg

CUSTODIAN

Lius Goodman
p:  303-648-3030, ex. 204
e:  lgoodman@elbertschool.org

        FOOD SERVICE MANAGER               Pam Eads
p:  303-648-3030, ex. 535
e:  peads@elbertschool.org
 

sgilbert.jpg

BUS DRIVER

Sandy Ybarra
p:  303-648-3030
e:  sybarra@elbertschool.org

TRANSPORTATION

Joy Rosberg
p:  303-648-3030
e:  jrosberg@elbertschool.org

 

SECONDARY SECRETARY &
TECH COORDINATOR

Kim Gresham
              p:  303-648-3030, ex. 115               e:  kim@elbertschool.org 

MAINTENANCE DIRECTOR

Wayne Hinshaw
p:  303-648-3030, ex. 204
e:  whinshaw@elbertschool.org

Lynette Rogers_size.jpg

COOK
Lynette Rogers
p:  303-648-3030, ex 535
e:  lrogers@elbertschool.org
 

BUS DRIVER

Kristi Strachan
p:  303-648-3030
e:  kstrachan@elbertschool.org