Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

DISTRICT FACULTY & STAFF


noid1y01161.jpg

LIBRARIAN
 

Shelly Gould
p: 303-648-3030, ex. 106
e:  sgould@elbertschool.org

noid1y01023.jpg

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

Kim Stichler
p:  303-648-3030, ex. 205
e:  kstichler@elbertschool.org

noid1y01137.jpg

CUSTODIAN

Richard Riggenbach
p:  303-648-3030, ex. 204
e:  rriggenbach@elbertschool.org

noid1y01051.jpg

COOK


Kim Rhoades
p:  303-648-3030, ex 535
e:  krhoades@elbertschool.org

noid1y01027.jpg

BUS DRIVER

Lynn Nicholas
p:  303-648-3030
e:  lnicholas@elbertschool.org

noid1y01022.jpg

ELEMENTARY
SECRETARY & DAC

Lauren Millard
p: 303-648-3030, ex. 100
e:  lmillard@elbertschool.org

coming_soon.jpg

CUSTODIAN

Lius Goodman
p:  303-648-3030, ex. 204
e:  lgoodman@elbertschool.org

        FOOD SERVICE MANAGER               Pam Eads
p:  303-648-3030, ex. 535
e:  peads@elbertschool.org
 

noid1y01029.jpg

BUS DRIVER

Sandy Ybarra
p:  303-648-3030
e:  sybarra@elbertschool.org

noid1y01031.jpg

TRANSPORTATION

Joy Rosburg
p:  303-648-3030
e:  jrosburg@elbertschool.org

 

SECONDARY SECRETARY &
TECH COORDINATOR

Kim Gresham
              p:  303-648-3030, ex. 115               e:  kim@elbertschool.org 

noid1y01007.jpg

MAINTENANCE DIRECTOR

Wayne Hinshaw
p:  303-648-3030, ex. 204
e:  whinshaw@elbertschool.org

noid1y01050.jpg

COOK
Lynette Rogers
p:  303-648-3030, ex 535
e:  lrogers@elbertschool.org
 

noid1y01026.jpg

BUS DRIVER

Kristi Strachan
p:  303-648-3030
e:  kstrachan@elbertschool.org