Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

24489 Main Street
Elbert, CO, 80106
United States

3036483030

DISTRICT FACULTY & STAFF


 Picture of Shelly Gould

LIBRARIAN
 

Shelly Gould
p: 303-648-3030, ex. 106
e:  sgould@elbertschool.org

 Picture of Kim Stichler

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

Kim Stichler
p:  303-648-3030, ex. 205
e:  kstichler@elbertschool.org

 Picture of Richard Riggenbach

CUSTODIAN
Richard Riggenbach
p:  303-648-3030, ex. 204
e:  rriggenbach@elbertschool.org

 Picture of Kim Rhoades

COOK

Kim Rhoades
p:  303-648-3030, ex 535
e:  krhoades@elbertschool.org

coming soon.jpg

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

             Emily Cornell                            p:  303-648-3030, ex 100           e:  ecornell@elbertschool.org 

 

 Picture of Lauren Millard

TECHNOLOGY & DISTRICT  ASSESSMENT COORDINATOR

Lauren Millard
p: 303-648-3030, ex. 100
e:  lmillard@elbertschool.org

 Picture of Luis Goodman

CUSTODIAN

Lius Goodman
p:  303-648-3030, ex. 204
e:  lgoodman@elbertschool.org

 Picture of Pam Eads

        FOOD SERVICE MANAGER  Pam Eads
p:  303-648-3030, ex. 535
e:  peads@elbertschool.org

 Picture of Sandy Ybarra

BUS DRIVER

Sandy Ybarra
p:  303-648-3030
e:  sybarra@elbertschool.org

 Picture of Joy Rosburg

TRANSPORTATION DIRECTOR

Joy Rosburg
p:  303-648-3030
e:  jrosburg@elbertschool.org

 

 Picture of Kim Gresham

SECONDARY SECRETARY &
           TECH COORDINATOR               Kim Gresham
              p:  303-648-3030, ex. 115               e:  kim@elbertschool.org

 Picture of Wayne Hinshaw

MAINTENANCE DIRECTOR

Wayne Hinshaw
p:  303-648-3030, ex. 204
e:  whinshaw@elbertschool.org

 Picture of Lynette Rogers

COOK
Lynette Rogers
p:  303-648-3030, ex 535
e:  lrogers@elbertschool.org

 Picture of Kristi Strachan

BUS DRIVER

Kristi Strachan
p:  303-648-3030
e:  kstrachan@elbertschool.org